Directory Search - Greater Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Farmsteads of New England
Ms. Deborah DeScenza

Executive Director
213 Center Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-2590
Fax: 603.464-4426
deborah@farmsteads-ne.org

More Info  Map 

Franklin Pierce Homestead State Historic Site
Mr. Alan Marvin Dobrowolski

Certified Public Manager
301 Second NH Turnpike
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-478-3165 (Summer)
603-464-3416 (Winter)
Alan.Dobrowolski@dncr.nh.gov

More Info  Map 

Sea Glass Yoga & Wellness Center
Susan Daniel

Owner,
803 Flanders Road
Henniker, NH 03242
Visit our Website
617-320-3394
603-428-3354
Fax: 512-684-2656
suesherbs@gmail.com

TD Bank
Ms. Tia Belliveau

11 School Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-4863
tia.belliveau@td.com

More Info  Map 

Binnie Media
Christopher Vary

4 Church Street
Concord, NH 03301
603.545.7458
cvary@binradio.com

Don Solomon Electrician
Mr. Don Solomon

Owner
405 West Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-478-5621
603-290-2716
fpg2@gsinet.net

Mrs. Belén Lee

67 Valhalla Farm Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
478-1879
belen.m.lee44@gmail.com

TBD
Mr. Louis Yelgin

Business Instructor
Hillsboro-Deering High School
12 Hillcat Drive
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
(603) 464-1130
LYelgin@hdsd.k12.nh.us

Community Member
Ms. Riche Colcombe

76 Jones Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
6034781989
colcomber@gmail.com

Chris Bober, Metlife Auto&Home, NH-ME-VT
Chris Bober

Property & Casualty Specialist
90 Airport Road
Suite 20
Deering, NH 03301
Visit our Website
603-464-6381
603-769-1483
Fax: 888-710-0376
cbober1@metlife.com

More Info  Map 

Rotary Club of Henniker
Marc McMurphy

President
PO Box 695
Henniker, NH 03242
603-560-6279
mskrotzer@yahoo.com

Mark Lawson Automotive
Mark & Audrey Lawson

288 Beard Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-478-3987
malawson@gsinet.net

Deering Community Church UCC
Reverand Bill Beardslee

Pastor
763 Deering Center Road
Deering, NH 03244
Visit our Website
(603) 464-5643
6034917644
deeringchurch@mcttelecom.com

More Info  Map 

Arts Alive
Jessica Gelter

Executive Director
15 Eagle Court
Keene, NH 03431
Visit our Website
603.283.0944
office@monadnockartsalive.org

Edward Jones
Galen Nichols

Financial Advisor
147 West Main St
PO Box 77
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-464-5140
Fax: 866-823-6214
galen.nichols@edwardjones.com

Brick House Restaurant
Kiki Mavridis

Owner
125 West Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
(603) 680-4146
(603) 568-0636
kiki.mavridis@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Oxbow Campground
Tom Irving

8 Oxbow Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5952
oxbow@mcttelecom.com

More Info  Map 

ARCOMM Communications Corp.
Alan Nixa

462 West Main Street, Unit #3
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-478-4600
alan.nixa@arcomm1.com

More Info 

Smith Memorial Congregational Church UCC
Rev. Carolyn Keilig

Pastor
30 West Main Street
PO Box 672
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-3529
pastor@smithmemorialucc.org

Monadnock Travel Council
Eric Lorimer

Treasurer
PO Box 358
Keene, NH 03431
Visit our Website

eric@jackdanielsinn.com

Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
Shelley Griswold

Customer Service Manager
15 Antrim Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-4820
888-853-7100
sgriswold@barharbor.bank

More Info  Map 

Fuller Public Library
Samantha Parenteau

Librarian
29 School Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-3595
director@fullerlibrary.info

Hillsboro House of Pizza
Kiki Mavridis

335 W. Main St.
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5339
kiki.mavridis@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Hillsboro Ford Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram
Ms. Alice Roberts

16 Antrim Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-4000
alice@mcttelecom.com

More Info  Map 

Pat Nash Realty
Pat Nash

13 Lakeview Court
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-478-2200
patnash@gsinet.net

More Info  Map 

Appointment Opportunities For You, LLC
Jon Rheault

PO Box 1461
472 Wolf Hill Road
Deering, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-4376
appointmentopportunitiesforyou@tds.net

More Info 

Halvorson New Media
Christine Halvorson

Owner
29 Concord Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
Visit our Website
603-203-0593
Chris@HalvorsonNewMedia.com

More Info 

New England Wireless
Gabrielle Shuler

276 West Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
(603) 464-2505
gabby.shuler@newireless-uscell.com

New Hampshire Telephone Museum
Laura French

1 Depot Street
Warner, NH 03278
Visit our Website
603-456-2234
info@nhtelephonemuseum.org

More Info  Map 

Tooky Mills Pub, LLC
Sean Burt

9 Depot St
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-6700
seanhillsboro@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Withington Auction, Inc.
Marcia Leizure

17 Atwood Rd
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-478-3232
withington@conknet.com

More Info  Map 

Eversource
Ms. Laurel Boivin

19 Production Avenue
Keene, NH 03431
Visit our Website
603-357-7309 X 5555115
laurel.boivin@eversource.com

W&W Aurora Farms LLC
Ms Samantha Walton

Manager/Owner
357 E Deering Rd
Deering, NH 03244
Visit our Website
6035400935
wwaurorafarm@gmail.com

Sewing Sisters
Susanne White

Owner
60 Barden Hill Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
617-504-8024
603-491-1604
susannefwhite@comcast.net

Central Square Emporium
Kim & Jack Wells

5 West Main Street-417
Hillsborough, NH 03244-417
603-464-3812
csevt1@tds.net

More Info  Map 

Concord Hospital Family Health Center - Hillsboro-Deering
Kendra Warren

15 Antrim Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-464-3434
kewarren@crhc.org

Osram Sylvania
Mrs. Sasha Grimes

President, Community Engagement Committee
275 West Main Street
Hillsboro, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-7402
603-464-7598
Fax: 603-464-7172
sasha.grimes@sylvania.com

Bailey Home Improvement
Mr. James Bailey

Barden Hill Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-478-5362
jimbailey3@yahoo.com

TDS Telecom
Jackie Adsit

Marketing Manager
25 School Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
207-862-9225
888-837-3050
Fax: 207-862-2332
jackie.adsit@tdstelecom.com

More Info  Map 

Hillsborough Historical Society
Mr Robert Charron

Treasurer
PO Box 896
5 Central Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website

rrcharron1@outlook.com

Santander Bank
Ms. Anne King

53 West Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5541
aking2@santander.us

More Info  Map 

Charlie Acorn General Construction
Charlie Acorn

Owner
177 Windsor Road
P.O. Box 1374
Hillsborough, NH 03244
6034649474
charlieacorn78@gmail.com

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Masiello Group
Danielle Snow

Realtor
95 Grove Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
Visit our Website
603-660-1690
603-924-8373
daniellesnow@masiello.com

More Info  Map 

Herbalife Nutrition
Bonita Hadley

Wellness Coach/Distributor
28 Old Railroad Drive
Hillsboro, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-748-9748
603-464-3339
bonita.hadley@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Charles P Denton
Charles Denton

605 Center Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244

charlesdenton@yahoo.com

McDonald's
Larry Johnston

Brand Ambassador
5 Overlook Drive
P.O. Box 6300
Amherst, NH 03031-6300

larry.johnston@us.stores.mcd.com

More Info  Map 

Upton & Hatfield, LLP
Peter Leberman

8 School Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5578
pleberman@uptonhatfield.com

More Info  Map 

Community Member
Kenneth Matthews

Community Member
49 Valhalla Farm Road
Po Box 604
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-478-3814
Valhalla49@gsinet.net

Henniker Veterinary Hospital
Dr. Bob & Alyssa Brust

Owners
PO Box 2138
Henniker, NH 03242
Visit our Website
(603) 428-3441
hennikervet@hennikervet.com

EWDL Home Improvements LLC
Mr. David Luebberman

Owner
83 Bridge St
Hillsboro, NH 03244
Visit our Website
6038313897
6038310682
Redavidl@aol.com

Valley Bible Chapel
Steve Kott

14 West Main Street
Hillsboro, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-3511
valleybiblechapelnh@gmail.com

Employer Support of The Guard and Reserve (ESGR)
Steven Mclain

Employment Support Specialist
1 Minuteman Way
Concord, NH 03301
Visit our Website
603 225 1342
steven.a.mclain.mil@mail.mil

Peace and Paws Dog Rescue
Melissa Hannon

PO Box 151
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-3873
603-989-2157
peaceandpaws29@yahoo.com

Hillsboro House
Andrew Irwin

67 School St
PO Box 400
Hillsboro, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5561
contact@hillsborohouse.org

Holland Homestead Farm
Mrs. Rebecca Holland

Owner / CMO
111 Gleason Falls Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
6037624839
Fax: 6037624839
info@hollandhomestead.com

More Info  Map 

Perry Family Dental Care
Dr. Greg Perry

Owner
18 Elm Street
Antrim, NH 03440
Visit our Website
6035474059

New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Jenna Raizes

Senior Vice President & Assist. General Mgr
1 Line Drive
Manchester, NH 03101
603-641-2005 x177
Fax: 603-641-2055
jraizes@nhfishercats.com

Shaw's Supermarkets
Darrick Lounder

276 West Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5110
mgr0396@shaws.com

More Info  Map 

Greater Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce
Gabby Shuler

Membership Sales Director
3 School Street
PO Box 541
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-680-0088
603-464-5858
gabrielle.shuler@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Granite State Communications
Marianne Freeman

425 South Stark Highway
Weare, NH 03281
Visit our Website
603-529-9911
mfreeman@gsn.net

More Info  Map 

Posies by Trim
Ms Trim Hahn

246 Windsor Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-496-2708
posiesbytrim@gmail.com

More Info 

Appointment Setting For You, LLC
Mr. Jon Rheault

Managing Member
PO Box 1456
472 Wolf Hill Road
Deering, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-4376
appointmentsettingforyou@tds.net

Ming Du Restaurant
Kent Loc

PO Box 2042
Henniker, NH 03242
603-464-0219
kentloc123@yahoo.com

William Shee, CPA
Bill Shee

133 West Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-464-5363

Stella's Corner
Stella Arvanetaki

Owner
91 Barden Hill Road
Hillsboro, NH 03244
Visit our Website
6034780158
eaglesbride@comcast.net

Premier Printing & Embroidery
Bonni Hadley

3 School Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5321
800-341-7574
Fax: 603-464-5859
info@premierprintingnh.com

More Info  Map 

Monadnock Ledger-Transcript
Diane Morris

Advertising Representative
20 Grove Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
Visit our Website
603-924-7172
dmorris@ledgertranscript.com

More Info 

Bank of New Hampshire
Elizabeth Lyons

Hillsborough Office Manager
325 W. Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-528-8100
603.464.5444
Fax: 603-528-8132
lyons@banknh.com

More Info  Map 

1830 House Motel
John Kergil

626 West Main St
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-478-3135
jkergil@comcast.net

Mr. Paul Plater

Community Member
PO Box 258
Hillsboro, NH 03244

paulplater@hotmail.com

Tyler's Small Engine
Jim Tyler

20 Concord Street
Antrim, NH 03440
Visit our Website
603-588-6200
tylerssmeng@tds.net

More Info  Map 

Robert Howard Law Office
Attorney Robert Howard

Managing partner
168 Maple Street
PO Box 900
Henniker, NH 03242-0900
Visit our Website
603 428-3232
603 428-3838
Fax: 603 428-3034
rob@roberthowardlaw.com

Greater Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Virginia Leiby

Executive Director
3 School Street
Post Office Box 541
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5858
603.325-2963
info@ghcocnh.org

More Info  Map 

Manning Williams Agency
Mrs. Jane Williams

298 2nd NH Turnpike
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-478-3500
603-759-9320
Fax: 603.478.3502
jane@manningwilliams.com

More Info  Map 

Cutter Flooring, Blinds, & Mattresses
Terry Cutter

24 Main St.
Antrim, NH 03440
Visit our Website
603-588-3711
TerryCutter@cutterflooring.comcastbiz.net

More Info  Map 

Project LIFT
Ms. Trish Bush

Project LIFT Director
29 School St.
P.O. 43
Hillsborough, NH 03244
(603) 464-5285
HillsboroAdultEd@gmail.com

 Daily Deals Granite State Computers
Keith T. Cobbett

Owner
262 Jefferson Drive
PO Box 1942
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
6037246594
keith@granitestatecomputers.com

More Info  Coupons  Map 

Morse Sporting Goods
Mr. James Morse

Owner
85 Contoocook Falls Road
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-3444
info@morsesportinggoods.com

More Info  Map 

Premier Dental Care PC
Dr.Charles Pule Charles Puleo

64 Myrtle Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-5580
puleodmd@comcast.net

More Info  Map 

Mediterrano
Ramazan Genc

24 Henniker Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603.680.4319
603.680.4337
info@mediterranoo.com

More Info  Map 

Volunteer Transportation Center Inc
Luanne VanBrocklin

Program Manager
25 Triangle Park
Concord, NH 03301
Visit our Website
603-931-9046
luanne@volunteertransportation.org

More Info  Map 

Ms. Jean Mogun

PO Box 1419
Hillsborough, NH 03244
603-464-9794
MogunJean780@yahoo.com

Bryan Terry
Bryan Terry

Volunteer
220 East Deering Road
Deering, NH 03244
603-529-7613
bryter24@hotmail.com

Knapton, Reade & Woods Agency Inc
Kyle Knapton

22 School Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Visit our Website
603-464-3422
kyle@knaptoninsurance.com

More Info  Map 

Peter Wood Hill Antiques
Tom Copadis

99 Peter Wood Hill Road
Deering, NH 03244
603-529-2441